Grasshopper - Contact

Grasshopper Investments

Contact

Please use below contact details to contact us:


CEO Grasshopper Investments and INWASOL:
Mareen Schneider
Contact Secretariat: schneider@grasshopper-investments.com

New Contacts Investors and Press:
investors@grasshopper-investments.com
press@grasshopper-investments.com

Investors Clean Water Fund:
Back Office
support@grasshopper-investments.com

Water Projects Eastern Europe:
Project Office Budapest / Hungary
hungary@inwasol.de

Water Projects India:
Project Office Mumbai / India
Suresh Dawmani: dawmani@inwasol.de

Disinfection Projects with REDO Technology in SEA:
Project Office Mumbai / India
Hrishikesh Kulkarni: kulkarni@inwasol.de

Contract Management Projects
Landgraf Schneider Rechtsanwälte PartG
German Attorney at Law Maria Stantcheva: stantcheva@landgraf-schneider.de

General Contact
Grasshopper Investments and INWASOL in Germany
Zeppelinallee 21
60325 Frankfurt / Germany
Phone: +49 (0)69 713 731 812
Fax: +49 (0)69 / 713 731 850
Mail: info@grasshopper-investments.com




DE / EN